Events

Uptown Art Fair Indoors at Bachman’s

 

Whether you live uptown, downtown, or out of town, make your way to Bachman’s on Lyndale for our first-ever indoor art fair. This collaboration with the Uptown Art Fair is welcoming artists from across Minnesota into the warmth of the greenhouse for a winter weekend of inspiration. Check out the exciting work of 45 artists including five youth and five emerging artists while enjoying lunch from your favorite food and beverage vendors.

FREE ADMISSION!

Saturday, February 29 | 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Sunday, March 1 | 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Bachman’s on Lyndale | 6010 Lyndale Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55419

 PARTICIPATING ARTIST LIST:

Anna Bailey https://baileybuilds.com/
Bell & Frank Barr https://faeriehouse.com/
Brenna Busse https://brennabusse.com/
Patty Carmody Smith https://www.carmodyart.com/
kevin Caufield http://www.caufieldclay.com
Brenda Conrad https://www.etsy.com/shop/ogracec
Joanna Craw http://www.fringeandfettle.com
Kristin Dieng
Dragonflies & Cards https://www.dragonfliesandcards.com/
Josh Driver https://www.joshdriverphotography.com/
Laura Elizabeth https://lauraelizabethart.com/
Lisa Rydin Erickson https://www.lisarydinerickson.com/
Nicole Houff http://nicolehouff.com/
Coreen Johnson https://coreenjohnsonfineart.com/
Marti Johnson
Holly Keller https://www.facebook.com/beeperbebe/
Callie Kistler
Matthew Krousey http://mkrouseyceramics.com/
Pat Kruse https://www.pat-kruse.com/
Jamie Lang http://www.jamielangartist.com/
Jeanne McGee http://www.jeannemcgee.com/
Julie Meyer http://www.juliemeyerhandbags.com
Robin Meyer http://www.robinannmeyer.com
Sharon Miller-Thompson https://www.yardlyart.com/
Meghan Nelson https://www.dottirshop.com/
Kristin Pavelka http://www.pavelkapottery.com/
Greta Sandquist https://gretasandquist.com/
Carrie Schaefer http://www.schaeferdesign.org/shop
Robinson Scott http://www.robinsonscott-glassstudio.com/
Kristin Treuting http://www.kristensgourdcreations.com/
Kimberly Tschida Petters
Dan Wiemer http://www.danwiemer.com/
Kristen Wornson http://www.skippinglilies.com
Sherstin Schwartz http://https://www.lifeofapaintbrush.com
Maddy Bradley http://https://www.maddybradley.com/
Kate Whisler http://www.one10gallery.com/kate-whisler
Jane Dreis https://itsjanellc.com/

Marilyn Cuellar  https://marilyncuellar.com/

PARTICIPATING YOUTH ARTISTS:

Daniels MacGuire
Gerad Max
McMullen Riley
McMullen Oliver
Dingman Skye
Bernard Teddie